Retraction / Clarification of York Daily Record Interview

I am Steve Todd, as cited in the article about the 2016 Democratic Convention, to which I was honored to have been voted in by over 30,000 voters in PA Congressional District 15.

I said much during our extensive interview. I categorically deny (or retract, as most appropriate) that I have not ruled out voting Trump. I will never vote for a racist as him, and apologize if I indicated or said I would. I will consider all other candidates.

(Photo: Jeremy Long, Lebanon Daily News)

News me at DNC

Bernie Delgates ( l to r) Susan Ann Rosemarie, Steve Todd and Peter Buckland deep in strategy conference…or just goofing off

About steventodd

Both parties are broken by big money...what to do? I'm a dad, husband, son, taxpayer, voter, civil engineer, reporter, blogger, rabble-rouser and honest guy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

