Political Revolution and Our Special Persons

Tough but I think honest critique on all of “our team” of national elected figures, as exposed by this campaign.

Someone's Gotta Do It.png

Sen Warren, especially. I haven’t lost as much faith in her as you seem to have. But I have lost some faith.

I did not know that Turner had endorsed HRC then came onboard. That buys her a little more in my book than it seems to have in yours.

I think we need to be willing to accommodate ‘calculated’ allies as Grayson. Few who bother to sacrifice their lives and souls for politics (and trust me, it takes all of you) will be as pure as TheBern. I admit that I am not.

Bravo on Sherrod Brown and Cory Booker. Although I generally approve of them both (as I do Obama) neither has The Revolution in their blood. It needed said, but prepare for liberal backlash; both are rightfully well-liked otherwise among us.

Well done. Very well done. So much so that I’ve re-blogged it.

About steventodd

Both parties are broken by big money...what to do? I'm a dad, husband, son, taxpayer, voter, civil engineer, reporter, blogger, rabble-rouser and honest guy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

