PA DEP Secretary Mike Krancer’s Goodbye Email to DEP Employees:

From: Krancer, Michael
Sent: Friday, March 22, 2013 9:27 AM
To: DEP Employees
Subject: News and Thank You

Dear Colleagues,

It is with mixed emotions that I tell you that I am leaving this great agency as of mid-April to go back to my home in Southeastern Pennsylvania. I will be rejoining the law firm that I left in 1999 when I entered into my first stint in government service.

It has been the utmost privilege and honor to lead you and to work along side with you in our most important mission of protecting human health and the environment. For over two years I have witnessed first-hand the hard work, passion and commitment to excellence the employees of this agency display on all fronts every day. I feel that no leader of any organization has been as blessed as I have been over the past two plus years with the greatest of teams.

I want to personally give each and every one of you a heartfelt thank you for everything you have done during my time here. I will miss all of you as colleagues but I feel a kinship and affection toward each of you that will never die.

Mike

Michael L. Krancer | Secretary
Department of Environmental Protection
Rachel Carson State Office Building
400 Market Street | Harrisburg, PA 17101
Phone: 717.783.3004 | Fax: 717.705.4980
http://www.depweb.state.pa.us

About steventodd

Both parties are broken by big money...what to do? I'm a dad, husband, son, taxpayer, voter, civil engineer, reporter, blogger, rabble-rouser and honest guy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

