2 Derry Township School Board members say they’e tired of leadership’s secrecy

In the comments following the article, Board member Chris Morelli offer to speak up…I take him up on it.

See you at the Sept 10 Derry Twp School Board meeting: I have requested to read the following into the record.

http://www.pennlive.com/midstate/index.ssf/2012/08/2_derry_township_school_board.html

About steventodd

Both parties are broken by big money...what to do? I'm a dad, husband, son, taxpayer, voter, civil engineer, reporter, blogger, rabble-rouser and honest guy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 2 Derry Township School Board members say they’e tired of leadership’s secrecy

  1. steventodd says:

    The School Board meeting is in the District Offices, not the LGI at the High School as I say in my LTE in The Sun. Sorry, I got that off the District website. Hope to see you all there. ~ Steve Todd

    http://news.thesunontheweb.com/current/Letters

    Like

  2. steventodd says:

    I attended and read the preceeding 4 comments into the record. Not much in the way of answers; I will post the audio very soon.

    Like

  3. steventodd says:

    I can’t post audio here without paying. If you want it, leave me your email (I will not publish it, unless it is with additional comment). I will send it to you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

