Nov 9, 2011 – 2011 CONGRATULATION and 2013 ELECTION ANNOUNCEMENT

Congratulations, Supervisor John Foley. I wish you the best of luck.

My 2011 General Election campaign had no yard signs, no spot on the ballot, a total of $350 in donations and far less than $700 spent.

Nonetheless, a little over 4% of the voters said that my platform’s issues warranted a write in over selecting from the ballot proffered.

I do not expect to resolve all those issues within the next 2 years. For that reason, today, I announce my candidacy for the 2013 race for Derry Township Supervisor.

Thank you to all who took the extra trouble to write me in, for the 2011 Primary and General Elections.

About steventodd

Both parties are broken by big money...what to do? I'm a dad, husband, son, taxpayer, voter, civil engineer, reporter, blogger, rabble-rouser and honest guy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

